News

Meal Distribution

Meal Distribution

Meal Distribution Times and Locations

School Board Vacancy and Appointment

School Board Vacancy and Appointment

School Board Vacancy and Appointment.pdf

SES Stage

SES Stage

Standard Elementary will soon have a proper stage in their newly renovated multi purpose room! So excited! #SSDWeCare

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 3 , 12:00 AM
Fri, Oct 9 - Sat, Oct 10 , 12:00 AM
Tue, Oct 13 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 13 , 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 17 , 12:00 AM
Tue, Oct 27 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tue, Nov 10 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tue, Nov 10 , 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 12 , 12:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Paul Meyers

Paul Meyers

10 days ago

I had to chuckle when I saw this cartoon today! All too real, unfortunately.

view image

Paul Meyers

Paul Meyers

21 days ago

Standard Elementary modernization is moving right along. The new kindergarten classrooms are nearing completion. #SSDWeCare

view image

Standard School District

Standard School District

4 months ago

Did you know you may complete the 2020 Census even if you rent your home? Learn more at 2020CENSUS.GOV
#2020Census #SSDWeCare
https://www.facebook.com/uscensusbureau/videos/2722022831349857/

Admin

Admin

4 months ago

June 1 through June 26, 2020 meal distribution will be from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM, Monday - Thursday at Standard Middle School, and the bus stop at West Day and Park Meadow Drive.

SEE ALL POSTS